Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education, AIFCE Academic Calendar for 1st Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session

Aifce academic calendar
Having Questions? Leave a comment and we will attend to it. Share this post to your friends on social media by using the share buttons below.
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Below is the first semester Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education, AIFCE Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session.

We bring real-time update to all students of the Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education, Owerri, that the management of the institution has released the first semester, 2019/2020 academic session academic calendar.

Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education Academic Calendar

  • Monday, 14th October, 2019 › Regular students return to hostel and registration starts.
  • Monday, 21st October, 2019 › First semester lectures commence for regular students.
  • Wednesday, 30th October, 2019  Committee of Deans meeting.
  • Wednesday, 6th November, 2019 › Academic board meeting
  • Monday, 18th November, 2019 › End of first continuous assessment (CA)
  • Wednesday, 27th November, 2019 › Committee of Deans meeting
  • Wednesday, 4th December, 2019 › Academic board meeting
  • Monday 16th December, 2019 › End of second continuous assessment (CA)
  • Monday 13th January, 2020 › End of third continuous assessment (CA)
  • Wednesday, 29th January, 2020 › Committee of Deans meeting
  • Wednesday, 5th February, 2019 › Academic board meeting
  • Friday, 7th February, 2020  Lectures end for regular students
  • Monday, 17th February, 2020  Exam begins for regulate students
  • Wednesday, 26th February, 2020  Committee of Deans meeting
  • Wednesday, 4th March, 2020  Academic board meeting
  • Friday, 20th March, 2020  Exam end for regular students
  • Saturday, 21st March, 2020  Regular students vacate the campus
  • Wednesday, 25th March, 2020 › Committee of Deans meeting
  • Wednesday, 1st April, 2020  Academic board meeting
  • Friday, 10th to Monday, 13th April, 2020  Easter Break

 

This above is the AIFCE Academic Calendar. Stick with us for more updates.


Having Questions? Leave a comment and we will attend to it. Share this post to your friends on social media by using the share buttons below.
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

0 thoughts on “Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education, AIFCE Academic Calendar for 1st Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *