Kebbi State University of Science and Technology Aliero, KSUSTA Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

ksusta academic calendar
Drop your number in the comment section below to join our group chat or simply send a message to +2348069738127. Share this post to your friends on social media by using the share buttons below.
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

To all students of the Kebbi State University of Science and Technology, we bring you up to date on the KSUSTA Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session.

The authority of the Kebbi State University of Science and Technology (KSUSTA), Aliero has released the 2019/2020 academic session proposed academic calendar.

SEE ALSO: Kebbi State University of Science and Technology Aliero, KSUSTA School Fees 2019/2020 For New & Returning Students

Kebbi State University of Science and Technology Academic Calendar

FIRST SEMESTER:

  • Monday 11th November  to Saturday 23rd November, 2019 – Fresh and Returning Students Resumption and Registration (2 Weeks)
  • Monday 25th November to Saturday 18th January, 2020 – Lectures (8 Weeks)
  • Monday 20th January to Saturday 25th January, 2020 – Mid-Semester Break (1 Week)
  • Monday 27th January to Saturday 4th March, 2020 – Lecture Continues (7 Weeks)
  • Monday 6th March to Saturday 4th April, 2020 – 1st Semester Examination (3 Weeks)
  • Monday 6th April – Saturday 18th April, 2020 – 1st Semester Break, Marking and Collation of First Semester Results (2 Weeks)

SECOND SEMESTER:

  • Monday 20th April to Saturday 25th July, 2020 – 2nd Semester Lectures (14 Weeks)
  • Monday 27th July to Saturday 15th August, 2020 – 2nd Semester Examination (3 Weeks)
  • Monday 17th August to Saturday 17th October, 2019 – 2nd Semester Break, Marking and Collation of First Semester Results (9 Weeks)
  • Monday 19th October, 2020 – 2020/20201 Session to commence

NB: The nine weeks in the second semester break is to enable students in 200level and 300level  to undergo SIWES and Teaching Practice

SEE ALSO: Kebbi State University of Science and Technology Aliero, KSUSTA School Fees 2019/2020 For New & Returning Students.


Drop your number in the comment section below to join our group chat or simply send a message to +2348069738127. Share this post to your friends on social media by using the share buttons below.
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

1 thought on “Kebbi State University of Science and Technology Aliero, KSUSTA Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *